A Long Weekend Ahead

This is going to be a fun weekend. I leave a little after 11:00 this morning for a 20-hour roadtrip to pick up my best friend from Michigan, only to have to come back almost immediately to make my 12:00 class on Monday. I’ve loaded up my 8 GB SD card almost entirely with music, not to mention, since I’m not driving, I get the affordance of bringing my 3DS to keep playing Ace Attorney: Spirit of Justice and my PlayStation Vita to probably get started on Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax. Here’s hoping I make it back in time for World History.

Leave a Reply

