Too Much to Do, Too Little Time

This has been a hectic week. Being thrown right from my weekend-long roadtrip (which actually went longer than expected) to having a weekly post I needed to finish within 24 hours of my arrival home has made this a hectic week. Couple this with my attempts to get started writing fiction again, newly airing anime I need to watch, my recent introduction into a new mobile game, The iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls: Starlight Stage, and having my good computer back bringing requests to play League of Legends. It’s been very hectic and I’m thankful the friend I watch anime with is taking a break from watching until the weekend.

Leave a Reply

